Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Polaris Eye & Laser

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Los Gatos, CA & Gilroy, CA

8 total reviews

Polaris Eye & Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polaris Eye & Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis K.
Submitted 10/25/19
Late last night I had my left eye accidentally poked with a sharp corner of a paper file. Early in the morning a friend recommended Dr. Kim and I called the office. The staff lady was very professional and receptive to the situation and squeezed me into Dr. Kim's morning schedules. It was already a huge relief for me. Dr. Kim was efficient and straightforward. She quickly identified a bruised cornea and gave some medication and advice. On my way back home with a prescription, my left eye was no longer in pain. I never had problems with my eyes and haven't visited to an eye doctor many (+60) years until yesterday. For future eye problems, I will return to Dr Jeehee Kim.
MINA J.
Submitted 07/29/19
Kind doctor and staffs
William B.
Submitted 09/24/18
Excellent as always!
Andrea B.
Submitted 07/08/18
Dr. Kim is amazing! She is thorough, patient, kind and informative. I have anxiety about anything to do with my eyes. With Dr. Kim I did not get anxious at all, she made me feel so comfortable. Her Gilroy office is beautiful and her receptionist is super friendly and welcoming. I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Kim
Peter A.
Submitted 07/06/18
Just had my first exam with Dr Kim and she is an exceptional doctor. Both her and the office staff were friendly and punctual.
Yunja K.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr. Kim and her staff were kind, helpful and knowledgeable.
T.P. G.
Submitted 02/21/18
I was referred to Dr. Kim for damage I did by poking myself in the eye with my thumb. She did a great job of explaining the problem and guiding me through the healing process. Since then she has been performing my regularly eye exams, removed a cyst from my eye lid, and updated my prescriptions for glasses. Dr. Kim is very personable and an outstanding physician. I cannot recommend her highly enough.
Hossein E.
Submitted 07/23/17
Best dr. ever. Thank you.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Polaris Eye & Laser, our goal is patient satisfaction. While we accept most PPO plans, we strive to make every service achievable and affordable for all patients. For more information about our insurance policies or payment methods, please call our office.

AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Care1st
Cigna
HealthNet
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
VSP